Holding BV

CEO
Christian Pauwels
(+31) 76-5964649
pauwels@starsweets.nl

StarSweets Holland

Commercieel Manager
Joep Welten
(+31) 621634687
j.welten@starsweets.nl

Verkoop binnendienst
Nancy Lauwerijssen
(+31) 76-5964649
lauwerijssen@starsweets.nl

Logistiek Manager
Peter Hendrickx
(+31) 76-5964649
hendrickx@starsweets.nl

Financiële administratie
Rob Hermans
(+31) 76-5964649
hermans@starsweets.nl

StarSweets Belgium

Commercieel Manager
Johan van Deuren
(+32) 495272452
deuren@starsweets.nl

Verkoop binnendienst
Jacolijn van Rijsewijk
(+32) 36697660
vanrijsewijk@starsweets.nl

Logistiek Manager
Peter Hendrickx
(+31) 76-5964649
hendrickx@starsweets.nl

Financiële administratie
Rob Hermans
(+31) 76-5964649
Hermans@starsweets.nl

 
Royal
 
Funny Candy
 
MR. Freeze
 
WOM
 
Mega Stars
 
Topps
 
Pectol
 
ZED Candy
 
Chupa Chups
 
Croco
 
Felföldi
 
Gummy Zone
 
Original Gourmet Lollipops
 
Rocky Mountain Marshmallows
 
Taveners
 
Vivil
 
WarHeads
 
Zaini
 
Heidel
 
Others